COVID-19 UPDATE

Stats Camp will move to an interactive live streaming video format for our Albuquerque camp.

Dear Stats Campers,

In this time of precaution, we have changed our June face-to-face courses in Albuquerque this year to be live interactive streaming video webinars online. In addition to the interactive content, you will receive up to one hour of free consultation time after the seminar and your seminar video will be available to stream for you at anytime. Lastly, as a reflection of our appreciation of the your efforts to propel your research forward, we will give you a $200 coupon for any future Stats Camp.

We are announcing this change now to allow you sufficient time to plan for the new format and continue your education without interruption. Each webinar will commence at 9:30 am Eastern Standard Time (8:30 CST, 7:30 MST, 6:30 PST) to allow you adequate time to log in and test your connection. Your seminar will begin at 10 am EST (9 CST, 8 MST, 7 PST) each day.

At this time of international gravity, we at Stats Camp, wish you and your loved ones the safest of times ahead.

-Todd

P.S. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns.